T-Mobile Performance Pretty Good Here in LA

image

Every month, I make the drive down to LA to visit my dad, and most of the time, I stay an extra day to work from here (just so that I can spend an extra day with dad).  The WiFi here in the complex is slow (about 1 mbit/sec), so with the 4G speed being so good, time to make use of the Hotspot feature on my phone.

Now this does get dead spots when I’m traveling on I-5 between Hwy 152 to Hwy 41, so that does suck … But as long as I get back to LA with a good signal, I’m happy.

This entry was posted in geek stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

