Am I The Only One Who Hasn’t Seen the New Star Wars Movie?

So much hype for the Force Awakens.  Seems like every one of my friends have already seen it (at least according to Facebook and Google Plus). 

For those that has already seen it, thank you for not giving out spoilers (although I can see a lot of the movie through the trailers).  I don’t think I’ll get a chance to see it until maybe after the new years (if I do see it at all).

Personally, I’m more excited about the Dr. Who Christmas special … The return of River Song!

This entry was posted in movies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Am I The Only One Who Hasn’t Seen the New Star Wars Movie?

  1. bribikes says:

    The only thing I know about Star Wars is that apparently my dogs look like characters from the movies…

Leave a Reply

