Time Change Again … Ugh

Once again, it is time to do the time change again.  I was all used to the morning commute in darkness, and possibly the home commute in the dark as well.  Darkness is not a problem for me, as I’ve got ample lights.

Now, we gotta do another time change, and when I go into the office, I may think I woke up late!  I mean, why do the time change?  Channeling John Oliver, why is this still a thing?

Now this will probably take me a couple of weeks to get used to this. Oh, and then there’s confusion with international conference calls and communications with other countries (like case handovers between US and India).

This entry was posted in Rants and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time Change Again … Ugh

  1. bribikes says:

    I feel like we should rebel and just not change our clocks or work habits…I wonder what would happen if even a small percentage of people decided to say “NO!” You never know 🙂

Leave a Reply

