Wow Has It Been 16 Years Already?

A few friends of mine congratulated me on 16 years at Juniper.  My first reaction was really?  But then when Iook back on it … Yes, it has been 16 years.  Damn, I’m old.

Iimaget’s funny to think I thought I was way over my head going into this, thinking I’d be lucky to last 1 month, but here I am 16 years later.  I really consider myself more of a NetScreen guy, and wish we could have made it all on our own without being bought … But oh well.  It is what it is.

This entry was posted in career. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

