Bizarre Start to the Day

Ever had one of those days where you feel like you’re in an episode of The Twilight Zone?  Today was one of those, and it’s not even 8 am yet.

Started my commute, and everything seemed to be really tough.  I seemed to be going really slow.  I find that I had brakes rubbing, so that’s what allowed me down.  At least I got a good workout.

Then, I was going to the showers at work, but someone has turned on all shower heads, full blast, with steam surrounding the shower room.  That had to be intentional, but who would do that and why?

Hope the rest of the day is “normal” … But then again, no day is normal in the life of a TAC Engineer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

