Are Sharks Fish?

I had to re-blog this … hilarious

25,000 Miles of Experiences, Adventures and Thoughts

You just never know what conversation you will walk into at any given time…

Lately, Michelle has been enjoying having an Emerald City Blueberry Blast smoothie for lunch.  They are good, filling, and healthy.  Even better, there is one only a 5 minute walk from the office.  Since it has been butt cold lately, and me being the gentleman that I am (when I am not cold and callous), I make the quick run for her to pick one up.

Today, I went in, just like any other day, and walked into a VERY strange conversation.  The first thing I hear is the lady behind the counter say.  “Sharks aren’t fish!”

View original post 541 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

