Sneaked Out a Ride during On Call Weekend

image

Someone had to work the holiday weekend, so this time it was me.  One benefit about this weekend is that since it’s a pretty big holiday in the U.S., a lot of people are enjoying it, and not too many are working.  So I guess I’m lucky in that respect.  The downside is it was a nice day.  Looked like a great day for a bike ride.

I was able to sneak in a ride up Montebello School, so it wasn’t s total loss.  At least I have Monday off 🙂     Plus, I got in the last , 25 miles in August for me.

This entry was posted in cycling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

