Really off-topic … Insomnia

Okay, this really is not about cycling at all … but I just could not sleep.  I was up, and it was 2:30 am … tried to close my eyes, go back to sleep, but no go.  So what did I do?  What else … check Google+, twitter, and facebook.  Ok, now I’m all caught up on my social dealings … now what?

Ah, write a blog about my stupid insomnia.  Sometimes, I get that when there is an event, or something from work that is pre-occupying my mind, but this time, nothing of the sort.  Why?  Plus, why is it that my creative blogging juices always get activated when I can’t sleep?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

