New Commuting Workout Weighted Panniers

image

So after all this time, I finally commute with panniers.  Sure, I’ve been commuting for some time now, but it’s always been with lugging a back pack around … emphasis on weight on my back.  Now, finally I’ve made use of the luggage rack eyelet that I have on my Seven.

When I originally got my custom Seven, one of the questions my LBS asked ess if I wanted to include an eyelet … I responded sure why not.  Now, I’m finally taking advantage of it, and glad I did.

Riding without a back pack, I feel such a sense of freedom.  It feels nice, and now I really feel like a commuter.

This entry was posted in cycling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Commuting Workout Weighted Panniers

  1. I swear by my panniers I hate backpacks on bikes!

Leave a Reply

