New Goal for 2013 … Randonneuring

Thanks to my friend Jenny Oh, I now know what I’ll be shooting for in the new year.  She’s been wanting to do the SF Randonneur series, and for that matter, I’ve been wanting to do it too (just didn’t happen last year, due to my silly idea of becoming a runner).

I figured this would be good training for the double century season, and will get me in shape for Solvang, and whatever other double I plan to do.  Don’t get any bright ideas though … I’m not training for PBP … but it’ll be fun to do this series.

This entry was posted in cycling, fitness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

