Davis Double or ATOC Stage 7?

I thought my Double Century schedule was all clear in my head … until I found the ATOC schedule.  A mountain top finish of ATOC Stage 7 at Mt. Baldy.  That will be epic.  Damn … decisions decisions …. Davis Double, or screaming like a maniac on top of Mt. Baldy?

I guess I could try CCD … Central Coast Double the week before … but that’s a tough ride.  Or do I dare try Mt. Tam???

On a side note, they will finally ….. finally have a mountain top finish on Sierra Road.  I am so stoked for this … filling out my PTO request … NOW!!!!!

This entry was posted in cycling and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

